en Events - Meranerland Events - Meranerland https://images2.meranerland.org/site/logos/meranerland.org.png Events - Meranerland https://www.meranerland.org/en/ Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:18:47 +0100 Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:18:47 +0100 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ https://www.meranerland.org/en/ 2018 Peer GmbH/Srl Children's Party at the Schwemmalm - Santa Valburga Sun, 18 Feb 2018 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.meranerland.org/en/calendar/details/childrens-party-at-the-schwemmalm/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.meranerland.org/en/calendar/details/childrens-party-at-the-schwemmalm/?pk_campaign=events_rss Sunday, 11 March 2018

Children’s party with Bobby, the funny monkey.

Read «Children’s Party at the Schwemmalm»

]]>
Folkshilfe in concert - Pracupola Fri, 16 Feb 2018 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.meranerland.org/en/calendar/details/folkshilfe-in-concert/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.meranerland.org/en/calendar/details/folkshilfe-in-concert/?pk_campaign=events_rss Saturday, 3 March 2018

Read «Folkshilfe in concert»

]]>
Romance for Two - Falzeben - Merano 2000 Sun, 07 Jan 2018 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.meranerland.org/en/calendar/details/romance-for-two/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.meranerland.org/en/calendar/details/romance-for-two/?pk_campaign=events_rss 48 dates from Monday, 8 January 2018 to Saturday, 24 March 2018

Read «Romance for Two»

]]>
Merano 2000 - guided snowshoe tour - Falzeben - Merano 2000 Mon, 01 Jan 2018 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.meranerland.org/en/calendar/details/merano-2000-guided-snowshoe-tour/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.meranerland.org/en/calendar/details/merano-2000-guided-snowshoe-tour/?pk_campaign=events_rss Wednesday, 10 January 2018 - Wednesday, 17 January 2018 - Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Explore the wonderful winter landscape with the guide Manuela!

Reservation till Tuesday, 4 pm, at the Avelenge tourist office.

Read «Merano 2000 - guided snowshoe tour»

]]>