Thursday 30 December 09:30 - 15:30
Thursday 13 January 09:30 - 15:30
Thursday 20 January 09:30 - 15:30
Thursday 27 January 09:30 - 15:30
Thursday 3 February 09:30 - 15:30
Thursday 10 February 09:30 - 15:30
Thursday 17 February 09:30 - 15:30
Thursday 24 February 09:30 - 15:30
Thursday 3 March 09:30 - 15:30
Thursday 10 March 09:30 - 15:30
Thursday 17 March 09:30 - 15:30
Thursday 24 March 09:30 - 15:30
Thursday 31 March 09:30 - 15:30
Thursday 7 April 09:30 - 15:30
Thursday 14 April 09:30 - 15:30

Alpine ski excursion for beginners

Val Senales

Beginning: 09:30

End: 15:30

Download event

15 dates
from Thursday, 30 December 2021
to Thursday, 14 April 2022

This event already took place.

Info

Maso Corto, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist Office Senales/Schnals Valley,
+39 0473 679148,
info@schnalstal.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Ski tour for beginners and slightly advanced skiers accompanied by a mountain guide.

Duration of the tour approx. 5-6 hours
Number of participants: minimum 2 persons
Costs: € 30,00 per person (equipment not including - ski rental at Maso Corto)

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Maso Corto Hotels and apartments
    schnalstal kurzras val senales masocorto
    Accommodations

    Maso Corto Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Skigebiet Watles Rodel
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Nature
    Natur Landschaft
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Sports
    ultental tafel nordic walking
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Winter in Merano and Surroundings
    Meran Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Merano and Surroundings

  7. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings