feiertag fahnen kirche jesu maria
feiertag fahnen kirche jesu maria

Official holidays in South Tyrol

Useful information for your holidays in South Tyrol: the official holidays and feast days.

If you are planning holidays in South Tyrol, it might be important for you to know when there are official holidays or feast days, as many shops remain closed in these days!

Wednesday, January 1, 2020
New Year’s Day

Monday, January 6, 2020
Epiphany

Sunday, April 12, 2020
Easter

Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Monday

Saturday, April 25, 2020
Liberation Day

Friday, May 1, 2020
Labor Day

Monday, June 1, 2020
Whitmonday

Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Republic Day

Saturday, August 15, 2020
Feast of the Assumption

Sunday, November 1, 2020
All Saints

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Immaculate conception

Friday, December 25, 2020
Christmas

Saturday, December 26, 2020
St. Stephan’s Day

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close