Tuesday 6 November 08:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 13 November 08:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 20 November 08:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 27 November 08:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 4 December 08:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 11 December 08:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 18 December 08:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 25 December 08:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 1 January 08:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 8 January 08:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 15 January 08:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 22 January 08:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 29 January 08:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 5 February 08:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 12 February 08:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 19 February 08:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 26 February 08:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 5 March 08:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 12 March 08:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 19 March 08:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 26 March 08:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 2 April 08:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 9 April 08:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 16 April 08:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 23 April 08:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 30 April 08:30 - 16:00

Ötzi Glacier Tour - Guided ski tour

Val Senales

Beginning: 08:30

End: 16:00

Download event

26 dates
from Tuesday, 6 November 2018
to Tuesday, 30 April 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Maso Corto, Meeting point: tourist point
Tourist authority Val Senales,
phone +39 0473 679148,
info@schnalstal.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Outstanding alpine beauty and archeology. Every Tuesday a mountain guide brings you to the Iceman's discovery site.
Price: 120 euros per participant (with only 3 participants)
Price: 100 euros per participant (at least 4 persons)

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Oberraindlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Oberraindlhof

  2. Piccolo Hotel Gurschler
    Hotel

    Piccolo Hotel Gurschler

  3. Mountain Hotel Tyrol
    Hotel

    Mountain Hotel Tyrol

  4. Hotel & Chalets Edelweiss
    Hotel

    Hotel & Chalets Edelweiss

Related Topics

  1. Maso Corto Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Maso Corto Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  9. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings

  10. Winter in Merano and Surroundings
    Winter

    Winter in Merano and Surroundings

  11. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings