Thursday 18 April 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 2 May 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 16 May 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 30 May 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 13 June 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 11 July 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 25 July 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 8 August 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 22 August 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 5 September 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 19 September 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 3 October 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 17 October 17:00 - 19:00
Thursday 31 October 17:00 - 19:00

Brewery tour and tasting

Lana

Beginning: 17:00

End: 19:00

Download event

14 dates
from Thursday, 18 April 2019
to Thursday, 31 October 2019

Info

Lana, Tavern Pfefferlechner
Tavern Pfefferlechner,
Tel.: +39 0473 562521,
info@pfefferlechner.com
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Im Tiefenbrunn
    Hotel

    Im Tiefenbrunn

  2. Hotel Waldhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Waldhof

  3. Hotel Viktoria
    Hotel

    Hotel Viktoria

  4. Hotel Residence St. Kassian
    Residence

    Hotel Residence St. Kassian

  5. Botango
    Hotel

    Botango

Related Topics

  1. Lana Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Lana Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  6. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  7. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings