Tuesday 31 August 09:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 7 September 09:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 14 September 09:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 21 September 09:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 28 September 09:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 5 October 09:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 12 October 09:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 19 October 09:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 26 October 09:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 5 April 09:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 12 April 09:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 19 April 09:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 26 April 09:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 3 May 09:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 10 May 09:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 17 May 09:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 24 May 09:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 31 May 09:30 - 12:30

Cultural walking in Scena

Scena

Beginning: 09:30

End: 12:30

Download event

18 dates
from Tuesday, 31 August 2021
to Tuesday, 31 May 2022

Info

Scena village, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist office of Scena,
phone +39 0473 945669,
info@schenna.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Wellnesshotel Hohenwart
    Wellnesshotel Hohenwart
    Hotel

    Wellnesshotel Hohenwart

Related Topics

  1. Scena village Hotels and apartments
    schenna dorf scena paese
    Accommodations

    Scena village Hotels and apartments

  2. Castle Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Castle Hotels

  3. Castles
    schloss tirol
    Related Topics

    Castles

  4. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Sights
    mausoleum erzherzog johann schenna
    Related Topics

    Sights

  6. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  7. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings

  8. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings