Tuesday 16 July 09:30 - 12:15
Tuesday 23 July 09:30 - 12:15
Tuesday 30 July 09:30 - 12:15
Tuesday 6 August 09:30 - 12:15
Tuesday 13 August 09:30 - 12:15
Tuesday 20 August 09:30 - 12:15
Tuesday 27 August 09:30 - 12:15
Tuesday 3 September 09:30 - 12:15
Tuesday 10 September 09:30 - 12:15
Tuesday 17 September 09:30 - 12:15
Tuesday 24 September 09:30 - 12:15
Tuesday 1 October 09:30 - 12:15
Tuesday 8 October 09:30 - 12:15
Tuesday 15 October 09:30 - 12:15
Tuesday 22 October 09:30 - 12:15
Tuesday 29 October 09:30 - 12:15
Tuesday 5 November 09:30 - 12:15
Tuesday 12 November 09:30 - 12:15

Cultural walking in Scena

Scena

Beginning: 09:30

End: 12:15

Download event

18 dates
from Tuesday, 16 July 2019
to Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Info

Scena village, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist office of Scena,
phone +39 0473 945669,
info@schenna.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Cultural walk to: Schenna church, Mausoleum, S. Martin at the cemetery, Scena Castle.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Walder
    Hotel

    Hotel Walder

  2. Hotel Waldhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Waldhof

  3. Hotel Hirzer
    Hotel

    Hotel Hirzer

  4. Hotel Gartner
    Hotel

    Hotel Gartner

  5. Hotel Residence Traubenheim
    Hotel

    Hotel Residence Traubenheim

Related Topics

  1. Scena village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Scena village Hotels and apartments

  2. Castle Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Castle Hotels

  3. Castles
    Related Topics

    Castles

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  6. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  7. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings