Friday 24 May 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 31 May 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 7 June 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 14 June 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 21 June 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 28 June 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 5 July 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 12 July 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 19 July 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 26 July 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 2 August 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 9 August 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 16 August 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 23 August 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 30 August 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 6 September 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 13 September 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 20 September 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 27 September 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 4 October 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 11 October 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 18 October 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 25 October 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 1 November 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 8 November 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 15 November 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 22 November 07:30 - 13:00

Farmers's market at Nalles

Nalles

Beginning: 07:30

End: 13:00

Download event

27 dates
from Friday, 24 May 2019
to Friday, 22 November 2019

Info

Nalles village, town square
Tourist Office Nalles,
+39 0471 678619,
info@nals.info
More information about:

Description

Farmer's market with home-grown products at Nalles.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Im Tiefenbrunn
    Hotel

    Im Tiefenbrunn

  2. Hotel Waldhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Waldhof

  3. Hotel Viktoria
    Hotel

    Hotel Viktoria

  4. Hotel Residence St. Kassian
    Residence

    Hotel Residence St. Kassian

  5. Botango
    Hotel

    Botango

Related Topics

  1. Nalles village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Nalles village Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  4. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  5. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  7. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  8. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  9. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings