Friday 19 June 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 26 June 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 3 July 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 10 July 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 17 July 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 24 July 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 31 July 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 7 August 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 14 August 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 21 August 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 28 August 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 4 September 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 11 September 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 18 September 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 25 September 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 2 October 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 9 October 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 16 October 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 23 October 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 30 October 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 6 November 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 13 November 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 20 November 07:30 - 13:00
Friday 27 November 07:30 - 13:00

Farmers's market at Nalles

Nalles

Beginning: 07:30

End: 13:00

Download event

24 dates
from Friday, 19 June 2020
to Friday, 27 November 2020

Info

Nalles village, town hall square
Tourist Office Nalles,
+39 0471 678619,
info@nals.info

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Farmer's market with home-grown products at Nalles.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Nalles village Hotels and apartments
    nals dorf nalles paese
    Accommodations

    Nalles village Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Markt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  4. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings