Monday 4 April 10:00 - 12:30
Monday 11 April 10:00 - 12:30
Monday 25 April 10:00 - 12:30
Monday 2 May 10:00 - 12:30
Monday 9 May 10:00 - 12:30
Monday 16 May 10:00 - 12:30
Monday 23 May 10:00 - 12:30
Monday 30 May 10:00 - 12:30
Monday 6 June 10:00 - 12:30
Monday 13 June 10:00 - 12:30
Monday 20 June 10:00 - 12:30
Monday 27 June 10:00 - 12:30
Monday 4 July 10:00 - 12:30
Monday 11 July 10:00 - 12:30
Monday 18 July 10:00 - 12:30
Monday 25 July 10:00 - 12:30
Monday 1 August 10:00 - 12:30
Monday 8 August 10:00 - 12:30
Monday 15 August 10:00 - 12:30
Monday 22 August 10:00 - 12:30
Monday 29 August 10:00 - 12:30
Monday 5 September 10:00 - 12:30
Monday 12 September 10:00 - 12:30
Monday 19 September 10:00 - 12:30
Monday 26 September 10:00 - 12:30
Monday 3 October 10:00 - 12:30
Monday 10 October 10:00 - 12:30
Monday 17 October 10:00 - 12:30
Monday 24 October 10:00 - 12:30
Monday 31 October 10:00 - 12:30

Guest welcome with holiday tips

Lagundo

Beginning: 10:00

End: 12:30

Download event

30 dates
from Monday, 4 April 2022
to Monday, 31 October 2022

Info

Lagundo village, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist office Algund,
+39 0473 448600,
info@algund.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Cultural hiking tour through Algund with our guide Norbert (in German and ITalian Lagnuage only)

Time: 1.5-2 hours
Trail length: 4.2 km

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Lagundo village Hotels and apartments
    algund dorf lagundo paese
    Accommodations

    Lagundo village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    berge wandern meran
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  7. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  8. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings