Thursday 23 July 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday 30 July 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday 6 August 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday 13 August 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday 20 August 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday 27 August 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday 3 September 20:30 - 22:00
Friday 11 September 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday 17 September 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday 24 September 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday 1 October 20:30 - 22:00

Music & pleasure

San Martino in Passiria

Beginning: 20:30

End: 22:00

Download event

11 dates
from Thursday, 23 July 2020
to Thursday, 1 October 2020

Info

San Martino in Passiria, village square
Tourist office Val Passiria,
phone +39 0473 656188,
info@valpassiria.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Concert with tasting of traditional alpine & mediterranean delicacy.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Martino in Passiria Hotels and apartments
    st martin passeier san martino passiria
    Accommodations

    San Martino in Passiria Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Music
    Musik
    Related Topics

    Music

  6. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  7. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings