Friday 30 September
Saturday 1 October
Sunday 2 October
Friday 7 October
Saturday 8 October
Sunday 9 October
Friday 14 October
Saturday 15 October
Sunday 16 October
Friday 21 October
Saturday 22 October
Sunday 23 October
Friday 28 October
Saturday 29 October
Sunday 30 October

Radicchio Days in Alta Val di Non

15 dates
from Friday, 30 September 2022
to Sunday, 30 October 2022

This event already took place.

Info

Senale, inns and restaurants in Alta Val di Non
Tourist office Val d'Ultimo - Alta Val di Non,
phone +39 0473 795387,
info@ultental-deutschnonsberg.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

The local inns and restaurants in Alta Val di Non/Deutschnonsberg offer special menus with a wide variety of radicchio-based dishes.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Senale
    unsere liebe frau im walde winter madonna di senale inverno
    Senale - San Felice

    Senale

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Pubs and entertainment
    Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  5. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings