Sunday 29 May 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 5 June 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12 June 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 19 June 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 26 June 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 3 July 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10 July 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 17 July 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 24 July 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 31 July 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 7 August 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 14 August 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 21 August 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 28 August 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 4 September 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11 September 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 18 September 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 25 September 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 2 October 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 9 October 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 16 October 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 23 October 14:00 - 18:00
Sunday 30 October 14:00 - 18:00

Adventure Train Station Naturno

Naturno

Beginning: 14:00

End: 18:00

Download event

23 dates
from Sunday, 29 May 2022
to Sunday, 30 October 2022

Info

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Adventure Train Station Naturno

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Feldhof DolceVita Resort
    Feldhof DolceVita Resort
    Hotel

    Feldhof DolceVita Resort

Related Topics

  1. Stava
    naturns staben naturno stava
    Naturno

    Stava

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Rainguthof Gfrill Tisens Pferd Henne Schwein
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Sights
    mausoleum erzherzog johann schenna
    Related Topics

    Sights

  5. Pubs and entertainment
    Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  6. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  7. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  8. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings