Thursday 17 October
Friday 18 October
Saturday 19 October
Sunday 20 October
Monday 21 October
Tuesday 22 October
Wednesday 23 October
Thursday 24 October
Friday 25 October
Saturday 26 October
Sunday 27 October
Monday 28 October
Tuesday 29 October
Wednesday 30 October
Thursday 31 October
Friday 1 November
Saturday 2 November
Sunday 3 November

Events around the Törggelen Chestnutdays "Keschtnriggl"

18 dates
from Thursday, 17 October 2019
to Sunday, 3 November 2019

Info

Tesimo Prissiano, various villages of the municipality
Tourist office Tesimo - Prissiano,
phone: +39 0473 920822,
info@tisensprissian.com
More information about:
Events around the Törggelen

Description

The Chestnut Weeks and the Törggelen in Merano and Environs have been a South Tyrolean Tradition for years.

For three weeks, a colourful Event Programme is put on for visitors: Chestnut walks, torchlight processions from castle to castle and the "Keschtnfestl" feast in Foiana, with Music, farmers market, chestnut delicates and traditional crafts.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Im Tiefenbrunn
    Hotel

    Im Tiefenbrunn

  2. Hotel Waldhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Waldhof

  3. Hotel Viktoria
    Hotel

    Hotel Viktoria

  4. Botango
    Hotel

    Botango

  5. Hotel Residence St. Kassian
    Residence

    Hotel Residence St. Kassian

Related Topics

  1. Tesimo Prissiano Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Tesimo Prissiano Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  4. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  5. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  7. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  8. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  9. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  10. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  11. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  12. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings