Thursday 6 May 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 13 May 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 20 May 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 27 May 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 3 June 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10 June 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 17 June 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 24 June 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 1 July 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 8 July 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 15 July 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 22 July 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 29 July 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 5 August 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 12 August 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 19 August 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 26 August 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 2 September 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 9 September 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 16 September 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 23 September 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 30 September 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 7 October 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 14 October 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 21 October 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 28 October 17:00 - 18:00

Conducted tour in the parish church

Lagundo

Beginning: 17:00

End: 18:00

Download event

26 dates
from Thursday, 6 May 2021
to Thursday, 28 October 2021

Info

Lagundo village, meeting point: parish church
Tourist office Lagundo,
phone +39 0473 448600,
info@algund.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

An expert staff member will guide you through this symbolic church for about 1 hour. Participation is free of charge.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Residence St. Kassian
    Hotel Residence St. Kassian
    Residence

    Hotel Residence St. Kassian

  2. FAYN garden retreat hotel
    FAYN garden retreat hotel
    Hotel

    FAYN garden retreat hotel

  3. Apartments Hofanger
    Apartments Hofanger
    Apartments

    Apartments Hofanger

Related Topics

  1. Lagundo village Hotels and apartments
    algund dorf lagundo paese
    Accommodations

    Lagundo village Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    mausoleum erzherzog johann schenna
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  5. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  6. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings