Thursday 25 April 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 2 May 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 9 May 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 16 May 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 23 May 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 30 May 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 6 June 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 13 June 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 20 June 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 27 June 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 4 July 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 11 July 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 18 July 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 25 July 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 1 August 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 8 August 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 22 August 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 29 August 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 5 September 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 12 September 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 19 September 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 26 September 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 3 October 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10 October 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 17 October 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 24 October 17:00 - 18:00
Thursday 31 October 17:00 - 18:00

Conducted tour in the parish church

Lagundo

Beginning: 17:00

End: 18:00

Download event

27 dates
from Thursday, 25 April 2019
to Thursday, 31 October 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Lagundo village, parish church
Tourist office Lagundo,
phone +39 0473 448600,
info@algund.com
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Residence St. Kassian
    Hotel Residence St. Kassian
    Residence

    Hotel Residence St. Kassian

  2. Apartments Hofanger
    Apartments Hofanger
    Apartments

    Apartments Hofanger

Related Topics

  1. Lagundo village Hotels and apartments
    algund dorf lagundo paese
    Accommodations

    Lagundo village Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    mausoleum erzherzog johann schenna
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    RS apfelbluete meraner land meran ifinger fruehling
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  5. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    RS schloss tirol
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  6. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    RS meran gaerten schloss trauttmansdorff
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings