Saturday 17 October
Sunday 18 October
Monday 19 October
Tuesday 20 October
Wednesday 21 October
Thursday 22 October
Friday 23 October
Saturday 24 October
Sunday 25 October
Monday 26 October
Tuesday 27 October
Wednesday 28 October
Thursday 29 October
Friday 30 October
Saturday 31 October
Sunday 1 November
Monday 2 November
Tuesday 3 November
Wednesday 4 November
Thursday 5 November
Friday 6 November
Saturday 7 November
Sunday 8 November
Monday 9 November
Tuesday 10 November
Wednesday 11 November
Thursday 12 November
Friday 13 November
Saturday 14 November
Sunday 15 November
Monday 16 November
Tuesday 17 November
Wednesday 18 November
Thursday 19 November
Friday 20 November
Saturday 21 November
Sunday 22 November

Riesling Days in Naturno 16th Days of the Riesling

37 dates
from Saturday, 17 October 2020
to Sunday, 22 November 2020

Info

Naturno, at the local winegrowers
Tourist office Naturno,
phone +39 0473 666077,
info@naturns.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Riesling Days in Naturno

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. FAYN garden retreat hotel
    FAYN garden retreat hotel
    Hotel

    FAYN garden retreat hotel

Related Topics

  1. Naturno Hotels and apartments
    naturns naturno
    Accommodations

    Naturno Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    wein bei tscherms schild sauvignon
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Food and drinks
    essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Music
    Musik
    Related Topics

    Music

  8. Pubs and entertainment
    Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  9. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings