Friday 3 June 18:00 - 23:00
Friday 10 June 18:00 - 23:00
Friday 17 June 18:00 - 23:00
Friday 24 June 18:00 - 23:00
Friday 1 July 18:00 - 23:00
Friday 8 July 18:00 - 23:00
Friday 15 July 18:00 - 23:00
Friday 22 July 18:00 - 23:00
Friday 29 July 18:00 - 23:00
Friday 5 August 18:00 - 23:00
Friday 12 August 18:00 - 23:00
Friday 19 August 18:00 - 23:00
Friday 26 August 18:00 - 23:00

Trauttmansdorff After Hours

Merano

Beginning: 18:00

End: 23:00

Download event

13 dates
from Friday, 3 June 2022
to Friday, 26 August 2022

This event already took place.

Info

Merano, gardens of Trauttmansdorff Castle
The Gardens of Trauttmansdorff Castle,
Tel. +39 0473 255600,
info@trauttmansdorff.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

A lovely extended aperitif in the Palm Cafè at the Lily Pond with new South Tyrolean music.

The Touriseum, located inside the Gardens of Trauttmansdorff Castle, also stays open until 11 pm.
Summer night ticket from 6 pm.: € 8.50

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Merano Hotels and apartments
    meran merano
    Accommodations

    Merano Hotels and apartments

  2. Castle Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Castle Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Castles
    schloss tirol
    Related Topics

    Castles

  5. Food and drinks
    essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Sights
    mausoleum erzherzog johann schenna
    Related Topics

    Sights

  7. Music
    Musik
    Related Topics

    Music

  8. Pubs and entertainment
    Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  9. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings