Saturday 5 December 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 12 December 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 19 December 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 9 January 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 16 January 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 23 January 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 30 January 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 6 February 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 20 March 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 27 March 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 3 April 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 10 April 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 17 April 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 24 April 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 1 May 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 8 May 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 15 May 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 22 May 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 29 May 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 5 June 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 12 June 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 19 June 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 26 June 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 3 July 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 10 July 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 17 July 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 24 July 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 31 July 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 7 August 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 14 August 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 21 August 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 28 August 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 4 September 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 11 September 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 18 September 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 25 September 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 2 October 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 9 October 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 16 October 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 23 October 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 30 October 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 6 November 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 13 November 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 20 November 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 27 November 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 4 December 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 11 December 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 18 December 08:00 - 12:00

Farmers' market in Merano

Merano

Beginning: 08:00

End: 12:00

Download event

48 dates
from Saturday, 5 December 2020
to Saturday, 18 December 2021

Info

Azienda di Cura,
Soggiorno e Turismo Merano,
Tel: +39 0473 272000,
info@meran.eu

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. SuiteSeven Boutiquehotel Merano
    SuiteSeven Boutiquehotel Merano
    Hotel

    SuiteSeven Boutiquehotel Merano

Related Topics

  1. Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments
    meran altstadt merano centro storico
    Accommodations

    Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Markt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Winter in Merano and Surroundings
    Meran Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Merano and Surroundings

  4. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  5. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  6. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings