Saturday 24 August 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 31 August 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 7 September 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 14 September 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 21 September 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 28 September 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 5 October 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 12 October 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 19 October 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 26 October 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 2 November 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 9 November 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 16 November 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 23 November 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 30 November 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 7 December 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 14 December 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 21 December 07:30 - 13:00
Saturday 28 December 07:30 - 13:00

Farmers' market in Lana di Mezzo

Lana

Beginning: 07:30

End: 13:00

Download event

19 dates
from Saturday, 24 August 2019
to Saturday, 28 December 2019

Info

Lana di Mezzo, Carpark via Frutteti
Marktgemeinde Lana - Kabinett,
0473 567703
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Lana di Mezzo Hotels and apartments
    lana di mezzo mitterlana
    Accommodations

    Lana di Mezzo Hotels and apartments

  2. Nature
    Meran Kesselberghuette
    Related Topics

    Nature

  3. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Markt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  5. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    RS schloss tirol
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  6. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings

  7. Winter in Merano and Surroundings
    Meran Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Merano and Surroundings