Wednesday 13 May 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 20 May 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 27 May 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 3 June 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 10 June 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 17 June 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 24 June 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 1 July 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 8 July 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 15 July 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 22 July 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 29 July 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 5 August 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 12 August 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 19 August 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 26 August 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 2 September 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 9 September 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 16 September 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 23 September 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 30 September 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 7 October 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 14 October 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 21 October 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 28 October 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 4 November 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 11 November 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 18 November 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 25 November 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 2 December 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 9 December 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 16 December 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 23 December 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 30 December 07:00 - 13:00

Farmer's market - Maia Alta

Merano

Beginning: 07:00

End: 13:00

Download event

34 dates
from Wednesday, 13 May 2020
to Wednesday, 30 December 2020

Info

Maia Alta, piazza Fontana square
Tourist Association Avelengo-Verano-Merano2000,
phone +39 0473 279457

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Maia Alta Hotels and apartments
    meran obermais merano maia alta
    Accommodations

    Maia Alta Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Markt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  4. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  5. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  6. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings

  7. Winter in Merano and Surroundings
    Meran Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Merano and Surroundings