Saturday 20 June 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 27 June 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 4 July 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 11 July 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 18 July 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 25 July 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 1 August 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 8 August 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 15 August 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 22 August 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 29 August 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 5 September 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 12 September 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 19 September 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 26 September 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 3 October 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 10 October 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 17 October 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 24 October 08:00 - 12:00
Saturday 31 October 08:00 - 12:00

Farmers Market in Naturno

Naturno

Beginning: 08:00

End: 12:00

Download event

20 dates
from Saturday, 20 June 2020
to Saturday, 31 October 2020

Info

Naturno village, piazza Burgraviato
Naturno Tourist Board,
+39 0473 666077,
info@naturns.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Feldhof DolceVita Resort
    Feldhof DolceVita Resort
    Hotel

    Feldhof DolceVita Resort

Related Topics

  1. Naturno village Hotels and apartments
    naturns dorf naturno paese
    Accommodations

    Naturno village Hotels and apartments

  2. Nature
    Natur Landschaft
    Related Topics

    Nature

  3. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Markt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  4. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  5. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings