Saturday 15 May 07:00 - 17:00
Saturday 22 May 07:00 - 17:00
Saturday 12 June 07:00 - 17:00
Saturday 19 June 07:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10 July 07:00 - 17:00
Saturday 24 July 07:00 - 17:00
Saturday 7 August 07:00 - 17:00
Saturday 21 August 07:00 - 17:00
Saturday 11 September 07:00 - 17:00
Saturday 18 September 07:00 - 17:00
Saturday 9 October 07:00 - 17:00
Saturday 23 October 07:00 - 17:00
Saturday 13 November 07:00 - 17:00
Saturday 20 November 07:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 8 December 07:00 - 17:00
Saturday 11 December 07:00 - 17:00

Flea market in Merano

Merano

Beginning: 07:00

End: 17:00

Download event

16 dates
from Saturday, 15 May 2021
to Saturday, 11 December 2021

Info

Historic town of Merano, Parking bar Colla - via Mainardo
Luca,
+39 328 8032430

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. SuiteSeven Boutiquehotel Merano
    SuiteSeven Boutiquehotel Merano
    Hotel

    SuiteSeven Boutiquehotel Merano

Related Topics

  1. Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments
    meran altstadt merano centro storico
    Accommodations

    Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Markt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  4. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  5. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  6. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings

  7. Winter in Merano and Surroundings
    Meran Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Merano and Surroundings