Thursday 22 December 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 29 December 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 5 January 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 12 January 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 19 January 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 26 January 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 2 February 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 9 February 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 16 February 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 23 February 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 2 March 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 9 March 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 16 March 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 23 March 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 30 March 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 6 April 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 13 April 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 20 April 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 27 April 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 4 May 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 11 May 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 18 May 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 25 May 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 1 June 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 8 June 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 15 June 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 22 June 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 29 June 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 6 July 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 13 July 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 20 July 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 27 July 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 3 August 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10 August 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 17 August 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 24 August 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 31 August 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 19 October 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 26 October 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 2 November 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 9 November 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 16 November 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 23 November 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 30 November 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 7 December 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 14 December 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 21 December 15:00 - 17:00
Thursday 28 December 15:00 - 17:00

Gain insight into the viticulture

Marlengo

Beginning: 15:00

End: 17:00

Download event

48 dates
from Thursday, 22 December 2022
to Thursday, 28 December 2023

Info

Marlengo, Plonerhof
Plonerhof,
Tel.: +39 335 8341300,
info@weingut-plonerhof.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

With wine tasting.
Our guides speak mostly german and italian.

Price: Euro 15,00 per person

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Marlengo Hotels and apartments
    marling marlengo
    Accommodations

    Marlengo Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  5. Wine
    wein bei tscherms schild sauvignon
    Related Topics

    Wine

  6. Food and drinks
    essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Winter in Merano and Surroundings
    Meran Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Merano and Surroundings

  9. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  10. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  11. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings