Tuesday 16 October 09:00
Tuesday 23 October 09:00
Tuesday 30 October 09:00
Tuesday 26 March 10:00
Tuesday 2 April 10:00
Tuesday 9 April 10:00
Tuesday 16 April 10:00
Tuesday 23 April 10:00
Tuesday 30 April 10:00
Tuesday 7 May 09:00
Tuesday 14 May 09:00
Tuesday 21 May 09:00
Tuesday 28 May 09:00
Tuesday 4 June 09:00
Tuesday 11 June 09:00
Tuesday 18 June 09:00
Tuesday 25 June 09:00
Tuesday 2 July 09:00
Tuesday 9 July 08:30
Tuesday 16 July 08:30
Tuesday 23 July 08:30
Tuesday 30 July 08:30
Tuesday 6 August 09:00
Tuesday 13 August 09:00
Tuesday 20 August 09:00
Tuesday 27 August 09:00
Tuesday 3 September 09:00
Tuesday 10 September 09:00
Tuesday 17 September 09:00
Tuesday 24 September 09:00
Tuesday 1 October 09:00
Tuesday 8 October 09:00
Tuesday 15 October 09:00
Tuesday 22 October 09:00
Tuesday 29 October 09:00

Guided Guest Hike

Tirolo

Beginning: 09:00

Download event

35 dates
from Tuesday, 16 October 2018
to Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Info

Tirolo village, Meeting point: tourist office
Tourist office Tirolo,
phone +39 0473 923314,
info@dorf-tirol.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

A hiking adventure to discover South Tyrol's mountains and get to know this unique, enchanting, panoramic world better.
Registration required in the tourist information office by 5 pm on the previous day. Limited number of participants.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Waldhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Waldhof

  2. Im Tiefenbrunn
    Hotel

    Im Tiefenbrunn

  3. Hotel Residence St. Kassian
    Residence

    Hotel Residence St. Kassian

  4. Botango
    Hotel

    Botango

  5. Hotel Viktoria
    Hotel

    Hotel Viktoria

Related Topics

  1. Tirolo village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Tirolo village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings

  7. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  8. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings