Thursday 26 March 09:40
Thursday 9 April 09:40
Thursday 23 April 09:40
Thursday 7 May 09:40
Thursday 21 May 09:40
Thursday 4 June 09:40
Thursday 18 June 09:40
Thursday 2 July 09:40
Thursday 16 July 09:40
Thursday 30 July 09:40
Thursday 13 August 09:40
Thursday 27 August 09:40
Thursday 10 September 09:40
Thursday 17 September 09:40
Thursday 24 September 09:40
Thursday 1 October 09:40
Thursday 8 October 09:40
Thursday 15 October 09:40
Thursday 22 October 09:40
Thursday 29 October 09:40

Guided Tour of CAFA Merano

Tirolo

Beginning: 09:40

Download event

20 dates
from Thursday, 26 March 2020
to Thursday, 29 October 2020

Info

Tirolo village, CAFA fruit cooperative
Tourist office Dorf Tirol,
+39 0473 923314,
info@dorf-tirol.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

The CAFA fruit cooperative in Merano, one of the largest and most modern in South Tyrol, has installed a visitor catwalk in its factory, which offers a glimpse of the high-tech path that the apples take from storage in refrigeration units, to sorting lines, packing plants and dispatch.

Registration required in the tourist information office by 5 pm on the previous day. Limited number of participants.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Tirolo village Hotels and apartments
    dorf tirol tirolo paese
    Accommodations

    Tirolo village Hotels and apartments

  2. Nature
    Natur Landschaft
    Related Topics

    Nature

  3. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Sights
    mausoleum erzherzog johann schenna
    Related Topics

    Sights

  5. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    RS apfelbluete meraner land meran ifinger fruehling
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  6. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    RS schloss tirol
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  7. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings