Wednesday 13 March 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 27 March 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 3 April 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10 April 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 17 April 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 24 April 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 1 May 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 8 May 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 22 May 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 5 June 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 19 June 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 3 July 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 17 July 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 31 July 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 14 August 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 28 August 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 11 September 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 25 September 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 9 October 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 23 October 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 6 November 15:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 13 November 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 20 November 15:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 27 November 15:00 - 16:30

Walk through the orchards

Scena

Beginning: 16:00

End: 18:00

Download event

24 dates
from Wednesday, 13 March 2024
to Wednesday, 27 November 2024

Info

Scena village, meeting point: Lido Scena
Tourist office of Scena,
phone +39 0473 945669,
info@schenna.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

ONLY IN GERMAN AND ITALIAN!

South Tyrolean apples are healthy, delicious and packed with vitamins. Here in Schenna, this popular fruit has everything it needs to truly thrive: sun, elevation and the Alpine-Mediterranean climate. Learn more about how these factors give South Tyrolean apples their distinctive taste and what to look out for when growing, harvesting and storing them during this informative walking tour through Schenna’s apple orchards. The tour is rounded off with a tasting of apples and apple juice in Raiffeisenplatz in Schenna.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Scena village Hotels and apartments
    schenna dorf scena paese
    Accommodations

    Scena village Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Nature
    Meran Kesselberghuette
    Related Topics

    Nature

  4. Food and drinks
    essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  5. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  6. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  7. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings