Friday 31 May
Friday 7 June
Friday 14 June
Friday 21 June
Friday 28 June
Friday 5 July
Friday 12 July
Friday 19 July
Friday 26 July
Friday 2 August
Friday 9 August
Friday 16 August
Friday 23 August
Friday 30 August
Friday 6 September
Friday 13 September
Friday 20 September
Friday 27 September

Learn how to cook a "Muas"

18 dates
from Friday, 31 May 2019
to Friday, 27 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Tel, Osteria Unterweirachhof
Osteria Unterweirachhof,
Tel.: +39 0473 967008

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Waldhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Waldhof

  2. Im Tiefenbrunn
    Hotel

    Im Tiefenbrunn

  3. Botango
    Hotel

    Botango

  4. Hotel Residence St. Kassian
    Residence

    Hotel Residence St. Kassian

  5. Hotel Viktoria
    Hotel

    Hotel Viktoria

Related Topics

  1. Tel Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Tel Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  6. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  7. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  8. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings