Thursday 23 May 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday 30 May 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday 6 June 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday 27 June 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday 18 July 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday 25 July 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday 22 August 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday 29 August 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday 12 September 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday 19 September 20:30 - 22:00
Thursday 3 October 20:30 - 22:00

Music & pleasure

San Martino in Passiria

Beginning: 20:30

End: 22:00

Download event

11 dates
from Thursday, 23 May 2019
to Thursday, 3 October 2019

This event already took place.

Info

San Martino in Passiria, village square
Tourist office Val Passiria,
phone +39 0473 656188,
info@valpassiria.it
More information about:

Description

Concert with tasting of traditional alpine & mediterranean delicacy.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Martino in Passiria Hotels and apartments
    st martin in passeier winter s martino passiria inverno
    Accommodations

    San Martino in Passiria Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Music
    Musik
    Related Topics

    Music

  6. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    RS apfelbluete meraner land meran ifinger fruehling
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  7. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    RS schloss tirol
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  8. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings