Saturday 31 October 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 27 March 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 3 April 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 10 April 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 17 April 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 24 April 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 1 May 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 8 May 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 15 May 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 22 May 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 29 May 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 5 June 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 12 June 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 19 June 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 26 June 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 3 July 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 10 July 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 17 July 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 24 July 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 31 July 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 7 August 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 14 August 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 21 August 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 28 August 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 4 September 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 11 September 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 18 September 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 25 September 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 2 October 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 9 October 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 16 October 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 23 October 09:00 - 13:00
Saturday 30 October 09:00 - 13:00

MM - The Merano Market

Merano

Beginning: 09:00

End: 13:00

Download event

33 dates
from Saturday, 31 October 2020
to Saturday, 30 October 2021

Info

Historic town of Merano, central Corso Libertà (adjacent to Piazza d. Rena)
Azienda di Cura,
Soggiorno e Turismo Merano,
Tel: +39 0473 272000,
info@merano.eu

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Only locally grown food and handicraft items created in South Tyrol may be sold at the weekly Merano Market. A sustainable, genuinely authentic shopping experience to be made in the pedestrianized section of Corso Libertà.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Boutique & Design Hotel ImperialArt
    Boutique & Design Hotel ImperialArt
    Hotel

    Boutique & Design Hotel ImperialArt

  2. SuiteSeven Boutiquehotel Merano
    SuiteSeven Boutiquehotel Merano
    Hotel

    SuiteSeven Boutiquehotel Merano

Related Topics

  1. Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments
    meran altstadt merano centro storico
    Accommodations

    Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Markt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  4. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings

  5. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  6. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings