Thursday 3 June 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10 June 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday 17 June 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday 24 June 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday 1 July 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday 8 July 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday 15 July 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday 22 July 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday 29 July 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday 5 August 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday 12 August 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday 19 August 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday 26 August 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday 2 September 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday 9 September 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday 16 September 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday 23 September 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday 30 September 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday 7 October 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday 14 October 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday 21 October 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday 28 October 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday 4 November 16:00 - 18:00
Thursday 11 November 16:00 - 18:00

Vineyard and cellar tour

Lana

Beginning: 16:00

End: 18:00

Download event

24 dates
from Thursday, 3 June 2021
to Thursday, 11 November 2021

Info

Lana di Sopra, maso Zollweghof
Maso Zollweghof,
Tel.: +39 334 9298716 or +39 335 5922200

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Vineyard and cellar tour with wine tasting at the Zollweghof.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Residence Traubenheim
    Hotel Residence Traubenheim
    Hotel

    Hotel Residence Traubenheim

Related Topics

  1. Lana di Sopra Hotels and apartments
    lana di sopra oberlana
    Accommodations

    Lana di Sopra Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    wein bei tscherms schild sauvignon
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Nature
    Natur Landschaft
    Related Topics

    Nature

  6. Food and drinks
    essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  9. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings