Tuesday 18 June 20:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 25 June 20:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 2 July 20:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 9 July 20:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 16 July 20:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 23 July 20:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 30 July 20:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 6 August 20:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 13 August 20:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 20 August 20:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 27 August 20:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 3 September 20:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 10 September 20:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 17 September 20:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 24 September 20:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 1 October 20:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 8 October 20:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 15 October 20:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 22 October 20:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 29 October 20:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 5 November 20:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 12 November 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 19 November 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 26 November 16:00 - 17:00

Distillate tasting - Torgglerhof

Scena

Beginning: 20:30

End: 21:30

Download event

24 dates
from Tuesday, 18 June 2024
to Tuesday, 26 November 2024

Info

Scena village, Torgglerhof farm
Tourist office of Scena,
phone +39 0473 945669,
info@schenna.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Only in German!

As the old Torggl (wine press) in the entrance suggests, the Torgglerhof has a rich history of fruit and wine-growing. Discover just how far it dates back to and which stimulating spirits are produced with passion and savoir-faire in Schenna’s first farm distillery during a tour of the historical cellar rooms, led by winegrower Matthias. Don’t worry, you’ll have plenty of time to sample some in the generous tasting session that follows!

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Scena village Hotels and apartments
    schenna dorf scena paese
    Accommodations

    Scena village Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  5. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings