Monday 1 April 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 15 April 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 22 April 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 29 April 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 6 May 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 13 May 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 20 May 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 27 May 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 3 June 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 10 June 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 17 June 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 24 June 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 1 July 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 8 July 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 15 July 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 22 July 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 29 July 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 5 August 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 12 August 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 19 August 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 26 August 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 2 September 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 9 September 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 16 September 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 23 September 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 30 September 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 7 October 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 14 October 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 21 October 21:00 - 22:00
Monday 28 October 21:00 - 22:00

Evening guided tour at Scena Castle

Scena

Beginning: 21:00

End: 22:00

Download event

30 dates
from Monday, 1 April 2019
to Monday, 28 October 2019

Info

Scena village, Scena Castle
Tourist office of Scena,
phone +39 0473 945630,
info@schenna.com
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Walder
    Hotel

    Hotel Walder

  2. Hotel Waldhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Waldhof

  3. Hotel Hirzer
    Hotel

    Hotel Hirzer

  4. Hotel Gartner
    Hotel

    Hotel Gartner

  5. Hotel Residence Traubenheim
    Hotel

    Hotel Residence Traubenheim

Related Topics

  1. Scena village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Scena village Hotels and apartments

  2. Castle Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Castle Hotels

  3. Castles
    Related Topics

    Castles

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  6. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  7. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  8. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings