Wednesday 15 June 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 22 June 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 29 June 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 6 July 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 13 July 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 20 July 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 27 July 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 3 August 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 10 August 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 17 August 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 24 August 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 31 August 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 7 September 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 14 September 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 21 September 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 28 September 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 5 October 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 12 October 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 19 October 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 26 October 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 2 November 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 9 November 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 16 November 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 23 November 07:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 30 November 07:00 - 13:00

Farmers' Market Merano - Via Mainardo

Merano

Beginning: 07:00

End: 13:00

Download event

25 dates
from Wednesday, 15 June 2022
to Wednesday, 30 November 2022

Info

Historic town of Merano, Via Mainardo
Tourist Association Avelengo-Verano-Merano2000,
phone +39 0473 279457

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. SuiteSeven Boutiquehotel Merano
    SuiteSeven Boutiquehotel Merano
    Hotel

    SuiteSeven Boutiquehotel Merano

Related Topics

  1. Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments
    meran altstadt merano centro storico
    Accommodations

    Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Markt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  4. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings