Wednesday 3 June 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 10 June 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 17 June 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 24 June 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 1 July 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 8 July 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 15 July 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 22 July 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 29 July 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 5 August 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 12 August 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 19 August 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 26 August 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 2 September 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 9 September 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 16 September 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 23 September 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 30 September 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 7 October 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 14 October 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 21 October 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 28 October 08:00 - 12:00

Farmer's market Merano - Via Mainardo

Merano

Beginning: 08:00

End: 12:00

Download event

22 dates
from Wednesday, 3 June 2020
to Wednesday, 28 October 2020

This event already took place.

Info

Historic town of Merano, Via Mainardo
Tourist Association Avelengo-Verano-Merano2000,
phone +39 0473 279457

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Boutique & Design Hotel ImperialArt
    Boutique & Design Hotel ImperialArt
    Hotel

    Boutique & Design Hotel ImperialArt

  2. SuiteSeven Boutiquehotel Merano
    SuiteSeven Boutiquehotel Merano
    Hotel

    SuiteSeven Boutiquehotel Merano

Related Topics

  1. Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments
    meran altstadt merano centro storico
    Accommodations

    Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Markt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  4. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings