Monday 15 July 10:45 - 12:00
Monday 22 July 10:45 - 12:00
Monday 29 July 10:45 - 12:00
Monday 5 August 10:45 - 12:00
Monday 12 August 10:45 - 12:00
Monday 19 August 10:45 - 12:00
Monday 26 August 10:45 - 12:00
Monday 2 September 10:45 - 12:00
Monday 9 September 10:45 - 12:00
Monday 16 September 10:45 - 12:00
Monday 23 September 10:45 - 12:00
Monday 30 September 10:45 - 12:00
Monday 7 October 10:45 - 12:00
Monday 14 October 10:45 - 12:00
Monday 21 October 10:45 - 12:00
Monday 28 October 10:45 - 12:00

Guest welcome with holiday tips

Lagundo

Beginning: 10:45

End: 12:00

Download event

16 dates
from Monday, 15 July 2024
to Monday, 28 October 2024

Info

Lagundo village, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist office Algund,
+39 0473 448600,
info@algund.com
More information about:

Description

We start the tour with a cultural village excursion. During this cultural tour, participants receive informative tips about Algund and its surroundings, interesting facts about St. Joseph's church, the Maria Steinach monastery and the history of Algund. Afterwards, our guide tells you the most interesting things about Algund and gives you exciting tips for your holiday, as well as information about events, excursions and the South Tyrol GuestPass Algund.

Cultural hiking tour through Algund with our guide Norbert (in German and Italian Language only)

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Residence St. Kassian
    Hotel Residence St. Kassian
    Residence

    Hotel Residence St. Kassian

  2. FAYN garden retreat hotel
    FAYN garden retreat hotel
    Hotel

    FAYN garden retreat hotel

Related Topics

  1. Lagundo village Hotels and apartments
    algund dorf lagundo paese
    Accommodations

    Lagundo village Hotels and apartments

  2. Sights
    mausoleum erzherzog johann schenna
    Related Topics

    Sights

  3. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  4. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings