Wednesday 6 April 10:00
Wednesday 13 April 10:00
Wednesday 20 April 10:00
Wednesday 27 April 10:00
Wednesday 4 May 10:00
Wednesday 11 May 10:00
Wednesday 18 May 10:00
Wednesday 25 May 10:00
Wednesday 1 June 10:00
Wednesday 8 June 10:00
Wednesday 15 June 10:00
Wednesday 22 June 10:00
Wednesday 29 June 10:00
Wednesday 6 July 10:00
Wednesday 13 July 10:00
Wednesday 20 July 10:00
Wednesday 27 July 10:00
Wednesday 3 August 10:00
Wednesday 10 August 10:00
Wednesday 17 August 10:00
Wednesday 24 August 10:00
Wednesday 31 August 10:00
Wednesday 7 September 10:00
Wednesday 14 September 10:00
Wednesday 21 September 10:00
Wednesday 28 September 10:00
Wednesday 5 October 10:00
Wednesday 12 October 10:00
Wednesday 19 October 10:00
Wednesday 26 October 10:00

Guided E-Bike Ride

Tirolo

Beginning: 10:00

Download event

30 dates
from Wednesday, 6 April 2022
to Wednesday, 26 October 2022

Info

Tirolo village, meeting point: Tirolbike e-bike rental shop
Tirolbike e-bike rental shop,
+39 0473 926007

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Riding a bike means you are always at the heart of it all - close to nature, the landscape and people. And don't worry! With a little help from an electric motor, even a ride up the steep roads around Tirolo is no more strenuous than a walk. Accompanied by a local guide you'll discover Merano and its environs in a completely new way.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Tirolo village Hotels and apartments
    dorf tirol tirolo paese
    Accommodations

    Tirolo village Hotels and apartments

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Mountain biking and cycling
    cg radfahren mountainbike obstwiesen
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  4. Sports
    ultental tafel nordic walking
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  6. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  7. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings