Friday 7 June 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 14 June 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 21 June 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 28 June 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 5 July 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 12 July 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 19 July 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 26 July 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 2 August 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 9 August 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 16 August 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 23 August 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 30 August 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 6 September 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 13 September 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 20 September 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 27 September 10:00 - 11:30

Guided Tour of Merano

Merano

Beginning: 10:00

End: 11:30

Download event

17 dates
from Friday, 7 June 2019
to Friday, 27 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Historic town of Merano, Merano town centre
Merano Tourist Office,
+39 0473 272000,
info@merano.eu

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

A very good opportunity to discover the town with a competent guide.
Duration: about 90 minutes.
Price: € 8,00 per person, free of charge for children under 12 years.

Meeting point: 10 minutes prior to starting time at the Merano Tourist Office

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Boutique & Design Hotel ImperialArt
    Boutique & Design Hotel ImperialArt
    Hotel

    Boutique & Design Hotel ImperialArt

  2. Residence Villa Eleonora
    Residence Villa Eleonora
    Apartments

    Residence Villa Eleonora

  3. SuiteSeven Stadthotel Meran
    SuiteSeven Stadthotel Meran
    Hotel

    SuiteSeven Stadthotel Meran

Related Topics

  1. Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments
    meran altstadt merano centro storico
    Accommodations

    Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    mausoleum erzherzog johann schenna
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    RS schloss tirol
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  5. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings

en