Friday 5 June 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 12 June 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 19 June 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 26 June 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 3 July 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 10 July 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 17 July 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 24 July 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 31 July 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 7 August 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 14 August 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 21 August 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 28 August 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 4 September 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 11 September 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 18 September 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 25 September 10:00 - 11:00
Friday 2 October 10:00 - 11:00

Herb garden tour

Lana

Beginning: 10:00

End: 11:00

Download event

18 dates
from Friday, 5 June 2020
to Friday, 2 October 2020

Info

Lana di Sopra, herb garden Galanthus
Gärtnerei Galanthus,
+39 0473 563911,
info@galanthus.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Lana di Sopra Hotels and apartments
    lana di sopra oberlana
    Accommodations

    Lana di Sopra Hotels and apartments

  2. Nature
    Natur Landschaft
    Related Topics

    Nature

  3. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    RS schloss tirol
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  5. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings