Friday 5 April 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 12 April 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 19 April 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 26 April 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 3 May 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 10 May 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 17 May 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 24 May 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 31 May 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 7 June 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 14 June 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 21 June 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 28 June 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 5 July 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 12 July 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 19 July 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 26 July 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 2 August 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 9 August 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 16 August 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 23 August 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 30 August 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 6 September 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 13 September 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 20 September 10:00 - 11:30
Friday 27 September 10:00 - 11:30

Herb garden tour

Lana

Beginning: 10:00

End: 11:30

Download event

26 dates
from Friday, 5 April 2019
to Friday, 27 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Lana di Sopra, Market garden Galanthus Lana
Gärtnerei Galanthus,
+39 0473 563911,
info@galanthus.it
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Im Tiefenbrunn
    Hotel

    Im Tiefenbrunn

  2. Hotel Waldhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Waldhof

  3. Hotel Viktoria
    Hotel

    Hotel Viktoria

  4. Hotel Residence St. Kassian
    Residence

    Hotel Residence St. Kassian

  5. Botango
    Hotel

    Botango

Related Topics

  1. Lana di Sopra Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Lana di Sopra Hotels and apartments

  2. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  3. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  5. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  6. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings