Wednesday 1 May
Friday 3 May
Sunday 5 May
Monday 6 May
Tuesday 7 May
Wednesday 8 May
Thursday 9 May
Friday 10 May
Monday 13 May
Tuesday 14 May
Wednesday 15 May
Thursday 16 May
Friday 17 May
Monday 20 May
Tuesday 21 May
Wednesday 22 May
Thursday 23 May
Friday 24 May
Monday 27 May
Tuesday 28 May
Friday 31 May

How Tirolo Cooks

21 dates
from Wednesday, 1 May 2019
to Friday, 31 May 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Tirolo village, Village centre
Tourist office Tirolo,
phone +39 0473 923314,
info@dorf-tirol.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Spring in Tirolo is an extremely enjoyable time. During the "How Tirolo Cooks" series of events, cooks, landlords and chefs from Tirolo and environs allow visitors to take a peek over their shoulders.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Walder
    Hotel

    Hotel Walder

  2. Hotel Waldhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Waldhof

  3. Hotel Gartner
    Hotel

    Hotel Gartner

  4. Hotel Hirzer
    Hotel

    Hotel Hirzer

  5. Hotel Residence Traubenheim
    Hotel

    Hotel Residence Traubenheim

Related Topics

  1. Tirolo village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Tirolo village Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  6. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings