Monday 21 June 10:30 - 17:30
Monday 28 June 10:30 - 17:30
Monday 5 July 10:30 - 17:30
Monday 12 July 10:30 - 17:30
Monday 19 July 10:30 - 17:30
Monday 26 July 10:30 - 17:30
Monday 2 August 10:30 - 17:30
Monday 9 August 10:30 - 17:30
Monday 16 August 10:30 - 17:30
Monday 23 August 10:30 - 17:30
Monday 30 August 10:30 - 17:30
Monday 6 September 10:30 - 17:30
Monday 13 September 10:30 - 17:30
Monday 20 September 10:30 - 17:30
Monday 27 September 10:30 - 17:30
Monday 4 October 10:30 - 17:30
Monday 11 October 10:30 - 17:30
Monday 18 October 10:30 - 17:30
Monday 25 October 10:30 - 17:30
Monday 1 November 10:30 - 17:30

Merano Panoramic Tour

Tesimo Prissiano

Beginning: 10:30

End: 17:30

Download event

20 dates
from Monday, 21 June 2021
to Monday, 1 November 2021

Info

Tesimo, meeting point: village centre
Tourist office Tesimo - Prissiano,
phone: +39 0473 920822,
info@tisensprissian.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

A trip to the St. Kathrein church, which boasts stunning views of the Meran valley basin, via Meran, Algund, Marling, Schenna and the Naif Valley. Located near to the church is Sulfner, the historic breeding site for Haflingers. We continue to Falzeben / Meran 2000 with a two-hour break and the opportunity to ride on the cable car or go summer tobogganing, enjoy a nice walk or have lunch. Then we travel through the Tschögglberg countryside via Vöran, Mölten and the Salten larch plateau above Jenesien towards Bozen and back to your resort via the Etsch Valley.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Gästehaus Frankenried
    Gästehaus Frankenried
    Bed & breakfast

    Gästehaus Frankenried

Related Topics

  1. Tesimo Hotels and apartments
    Burggrafenamt Tisens
    Accommodations

    Tesimo Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  4. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings