Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July

Merano's Cuisine: Bruschetta Weeks

14 dates
from Monday, 1 July 2019
to Sunday, 14 July 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Historic town of Merano, partecipating restaurants
Merano Tourist Office,
+39 0473 272000,
info@meran.eu
More information about:

Description

Few antipasti are as versatile as the bruschetta. Originally a lightly grilled baguette slice topped with olive oil, it is now prepared in a wide variety of ways and in many delicious variations. You will get more informations about the participating restaurants in the Merano Tourist Office.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Waldhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Waldhof

  2. Hotel Viktoria
    Hotel

    Hotel Viktoria

  3. Botango
    Hotel

    Botango

  4. Hotel Residence St. Kassian
    Residence

    Hotel Residence St. Kassian

  5. Im Tiefenbrunn
    Hotel

    Im Tiefenbrunn

Related Topics

  1. Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  5. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings