Monday 8 August 18:00 - 19:30
Monday 15 August 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 22 August 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 29 August 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 5 September 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 12 September 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 19 September 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 26 September 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 3 October 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 10 October 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 17 October 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 24 October 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 31 October 20:30 - 22:00

Typewriter museum “Peter Mitterhofer” Night at the Museum

Parcines

Beginning: 18:00

End: 19:30

Download event

13 dates
from Monday, 8 August 2022
to Monday, 31 October 2022

Info

Parcines village, Typewritermuseum
Typewritermuseum "Peter Mitterhofer",
+39 0473 967581,
info@typewritermuseum.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Typewriter museum "Peter Mitterhofer"

Description

This fascinating museum boasts more than 2,000 documented exhibits which outline the invention and development of the type-writer.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Parcines village Hotels and apartments
    partschins dorf parcines paese
    Accommodations

    Parcines village Hotels and apartments

  2. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  3. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Museums and exhibitions
    Juval ED P
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  5. Sights
    mausoleum erzherzog johann schenna
    Related Topics

    Sights

  6. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  7. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings