Monday 19 July 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 26 July 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 2 August 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 9 August 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 16 August 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 23 August 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 30 August 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 6 September 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 13 September 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 20 September 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 27 September 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 4 October 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 11 October 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 18 October 20:30 - 22:00
Monday 25 October 20:30 - 22:00

Typewriter museum “Peter Mitterhofer” Night at the Museum

Parcines

Beginning: 20:30

End: 22:00

Download event

15 dates
from Monday, 19 July 2021
to Monday, 25 October 2021

This event already took place.

Info

Parcines village, Typewritermuseum
Typewritermuseum "Peter Mitterhofer",
+39 0473 967581,
info@typewritermuseum.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Typewriter museum "Peter Mitterhofer"

Description

This fascinating museum boasts more than 2,000 documented exhibits which outline the invention and development of the type-writer.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Residence Kronenwirt
    Residence Kronenwirt
    Residence

    Residence Kronenwirt

Related Topics

  1. Parcines village Hotels and apartments
    partschins dorf parcines paese
    Accommodations

    Parcines village Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Museums and exhibitions
    Juval ED P
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  4. Sights
    mausoleum erzherzog johann schenna
    Related Topics

    Sights

  5. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  6. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings