Friday 23 September
Saturday 24 September
Sunday 25 September
Monday 26 September
Tuesday 27 September
Wednesday 28 September
Thursday 29 September
Friday 30 September
Saturday 1 October
Sunday 2 October
Monday 3 October
Tuesday 4 October
Wednesday 5 October
Thursday 6 October
Friday 7 October
Saturday 8 October
Sunday 9 October

Farmers cuisine in Alta Val Passiria

17 dates
from Friday, 23 September 2022
to Sunday, 9 October 2022

This event already took place.

Info

Moso in Passiria, restaurants of the Upper Val Passiria
Tourist office Val Passiria,
phone +39 0473 656188,
hinterpasseier@passeiertal.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Gastronomic specialities
Farmers cuisine Hinterpasseier/Alta Val Passiria
Venison, mutton, Muas & Ribl (local specialities)

The Landlords of Hinterpasseier ask you to take a seat:
from Friday, 23 September to Sunday, 09 October 2022

The landlords of Hinterpasseier dish up local and refined specialities. On the menu you can find typical dishes from the end of the Passeiertal Valley and hearty farmer's food as culinary delights.

More information at the tourist offices of the Valley!

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Moso in Passiria Hotels and apartments
    moos in passeier winter
    Accommodations

    Moso in Passiria Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  4. Food and drinks
    essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  5. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Pubs and entertainment
    Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  7. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings