Wednesday 24 July 09:15 - 13:30
Wednesday 31 July 09:15 - 13:30
Wednesday 7 August 09:15 - 13:30
Wednesday 14 August 09:15 - 13:30
Wednesday 21 August 09:15 - 13:30
Wednesday 28 August 09:15 - 13:30
Wednesday 4 September 09:15 - 13:30
Wednesday 11 September 09:15 - 13:30
Wednesday 18 September 09:15 - 13:30
Wednesday 25 September 09:15 - 13:30
Wednesday 2 October 09:15 - 13:30
Wednesday 9 October 09:15 - 13:30
Wednesday 16 October 09:15 - 13:30
Wednesday 23 October 09:15 - 13:30
Wednesday 30 October 09:15 - 13:30

Rafting Family Adventure

Lagundo

Beginning: 09:15

End: 13:30

Download event

15 dates
from Wednesday, 24 July 2024
to Wednesday, 30 October 2024

Info

Lagundo village, meeting point: at the town hall
Tourist office Algund,
+39 0473 448600,
info@algund.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

An adventure for the whole family! Participants can experience the thrill of wild water on the Adige River in specially rafts, guided by professional instructors from the outdoor activity organization "Acquaterra". A shuttle service will bring our guests from Algund Town Hall to Kastelbell in the Vinschgau Valley, the starting point of the tour.

Participation fee:
€ 45.00 for adults
€ 35.00 for kids up to the age of 13
Shuttle service included. Subject to modifications.

Who would like to take his adventure pictures afterwards on a USB stick, should plan still additionally € 18.00 for it.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Lagundo village Hotels and apartments
    algund dorf lagundo paese
    Accommodations

    Lagundo village Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Rainguthof Gfrill Tisens Pferd Henne Schwein
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Sports
    ultental tafel nordic walking
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  6. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings