Friday 24 May 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 31 May 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 7 June 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 14 June 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 21 June 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 28 June 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 5 July 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 12 July 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 19 July 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 26 July 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 2 August 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 9 August 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 16 August 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 23 August 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 30 August 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 6 September 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 13 September 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 20 September 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 27 September 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 4 October 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 11 October 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 18 October 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 25 October 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 1 November 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 8 November 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 15 November 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 22 November 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 29 November 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 6 December 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 13 December 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 20 December 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 27 December 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 3 January 16:00 - 18:30
Friday 10 January 16:00 - 18:30

Tour of the organic distillery

San Martino in Passiria

Beginning: 16:00

End: 18:30

Download event

34 dates
from Friday, 24 May 2024
to Friday, 10 January 2025

Info

San Martino in Passiria, Distillery Obergereuth
Distillery Obergereuth,
+39 3240758061

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Much is grown on the farm itself and turned into outstanding distillates, liqueurs, syrups and gin. Visit the orchards, discover their diversity and then let yourself be tempted by the end products. In case of rain, the tour of the orchards is cancelled.
No alcohol is served under 18, but organic juices are available for tasting.

"Distillation is the ability to refine the natural flavours of nature in all their facets".
· Master distiller Thomas Verdorfer ·

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Martino in Passiria Hotels and apartments
    st martin passeier san martino passiria
    Accommodations

    San Martino in Passiria Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Sights
    mausoleum erzherzog johann schenna
    Related Topics

    Sights

  5. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  6. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  7. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings

  8. Winter in Merano and Surroundings
    pfelderer tal winter lazins panorama
    Winter

    Winter in Merano and Surroundings