Wednesday 15 May 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 29 May 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 12 June 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 26 June 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 3 July 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 10 July 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 17 July 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 24 July 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 31 July 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 7 August 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 14 August 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 21 August 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 28 August 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 4 September 20:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 18 September 20:30 - 22:00

Tyrolean Evening in Saltusio

San Martino in Passiria

Beginning: 20:30

End: 22:00

Download event

15 dates
from Wednesday, 15 May 2019
to Wednesday, 18 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Saltusio, schoolyard
Tourist office Val Passiria,
phone +39 0473 656188,
info@valpassiria.it
More information about:

Description

Concert of the music band, folk dances, the folkloristic group “Schuhplattler and typical folk songs by the male choir.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Apfelhotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Apfelhotel Torgglerhof

  2. Pension Brunhild
    Guest house

    Pension Brunhild

  3. Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier
    Hotel

    Quellenhof Luxury Resort Passeier

Related Topics

  1. Saltusio Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Saltusio Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  4. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  5. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  6. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  7. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings