Friday 29 May 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 5 June 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 12 June 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 19 June 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 26 June 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 3 July 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 10 July 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 17 July 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 24 July 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 31 July 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 7 August 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 14 August 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 21 August 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 28 August 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 4 September 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 11 September 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 18 September 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 25 September 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 2 October 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 9 October 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 16 October 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 23 October 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 30 October 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 6 November 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 13 November 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 20 November 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 27 November 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 4 December 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 11 December 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 18 December 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 25 December 08:00 - 13:00

Weekly market in Merano

Merano

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Download event

31 dates
from Friday, 29 May 2020
to Friday, 25 December 2020

Info

Historic town of Merano, Piazzale Prader - Via Mainardo - in front of the station
Azienda di Cura,
Soggiorno e Turismo Merano,
Tel: +39 0473 272000,
info@meran.eu

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. FAYN garden retreat hotel
    FAYN garden retreat hotel
    Hotel

    FAYN garden retreat hotel

Related Topics

  1. Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments
    meran altstadt merano centro storico
    Accommodations

    Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Markt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  6. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  7. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    RS schloss tirol
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  8. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings

  9. Winter in Merano and Surroundings
    Meran Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Merano and Surroundings