Monday 9 May 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 16 May 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 23 May 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 30 May 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 13 June 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 20 June 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 27 June 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 4 July 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 11 July 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 18 July 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 25 July 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 1 August 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 8 August 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 22 August 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 29 August 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 5 September 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 12 September 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 19 September 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 26 September 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 3 October 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 10 October 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 17 October 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 24 October 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 31 October 10:00 - 10:15

Welcome-drink for guests

Marlengo

Beginning: 10:00

End: 10:15

Download event

24 dates
from Monday, 9 May 2022
to Monday, 31 October 2022

Info

Marlengo, at the church square
Tourist Association di Marlengo,
Phone: +39 0473 447147,
info@marlengo.info

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Marlengo Hotels and apartments
    marling marlengo
    Accommodations

    Marlengo Hotels and apartments

  2. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  3. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Pubs and entertainment
    Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  5. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  6. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  7. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings