Monday 31 May 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 7 June 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 14 June 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 21 June 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 28 June 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 5 July 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 12 July 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 19 July 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 26 July 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 2 August 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 9 August 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 16 August 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 23 August 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 30 August 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 6 September 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 13 September 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 20 September 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 27 September 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 4 October 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 11 October 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 18 October 10:00 - 10:15
Monday 25 October 10:00 - 10:15

Welcome-drink for guests

Marlengo

Beginning: 10:00

End: 10:15

Download event

22 dates
from Monday, 31 May 2021
to Monday, 25 October 2021

Info

Marlengo, at the church square
Tourist Association di Marlengo,
Phone: +39 0473 447147,
info@marlengo.info

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Marlengo Hotels and apartments
    marling marlengo
    Accommodations

    Marlengo Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Pubs and entertainment
    Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  4. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  5. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  6. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings