Wednesday 6 December 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 13 December 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 20 December 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 27 December 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 3 January 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 10 January 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 17 January 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 24 January 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 31 January 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 7 February 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 14 February 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 21 February 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 28 February 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 6 March 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 13 March 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 20 March 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 27 March 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 3 April 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 10 April 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 17 April 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 24 April 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 1 May 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 8 May 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 15 May 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 22 May 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 29 May 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 5 June 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 12 June 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 19 June 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 26 June 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 3 July 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 10 July 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 17 July 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 24 July 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 31 July 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 7 August 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 14 August 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 21 August 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 28 August 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 4 September 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 11 September 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 18 September 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 25 September 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 2 October 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 9 October 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 16 October 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 23 October 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 30 October 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 6 November 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 13 November 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 20 November 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 27 November 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 4 December 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 11 December 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 18 December 14:00 - 16:30

Wine tasting & visit - Rametz Castle

Avelengo

Beginning: 14:00

End: 16:30

Download event

55 dates
from Wednesday, 6 December 2023
to Wednesday, 18 December 2024

Info

Avelengo village, pick-up at own accommodation
Tourist office Hafling - Vöran - Meran 2000,
+39 0473 279 457,
info@hafling.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

For wine lovers:
Every Wednesday guided tour through the vineyards of Rametz Castle in Obermais/Meran with a visit to the wine museum and the historic cellar.
Interesting information about the speciality wine with tasting and shuttle service from Hafling/Vöran and back (if min. 4 participants).

Start in Vöran/Hafling at approx. 14.00 pm, pick-up at own accommodation, start of the guided tour at 14.30 pm.

Only for guests from Hafling/Vöran.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Avelengo village Hotels and apartments
    hafling dorf winter avelengo paese inverno
    Accommodations

    Avelengo village Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Castle Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Castle Hotels

  4. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  5. Wine
    wein bei tscherms schild sauvignon
    Related Topics

    Wine

  6. Castles
    schloss tirol
    Related Topics

    Castles

  7. Food and drinks
    essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  8. Winter in Merano and Surroundings
    pfelderer tal winter lazins panorama
    Winter

    Winter in Merano and Surroundings

  9. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings

  10. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  11. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings