Wednesday 1 December 16:30
Thursday 2 December 16:30
Friday 3 December 16:30
Saturday 4 December 16:30
Sunday 5 December 16:30
Monday 6 December 16:30
Tuesday 7 December 16:30
Wednesday 8 December 16:30
Thursday 9 December 16:30
Friday 10 December 16:30
Saturday 11 December 16:30
Sunday 12 December 16:30
Monday 13 December 16:30
Tuesday 14 December 16:30
Wednesday 15 December 16:30
Thursday 16 December 16:30
Friday 17 December 16:30
Saturday 18 December 16:30
Sunday 19 December 16:30
Monday 20 December 16:30
Tuesday 21 December 16:30
Wednesday 22 December 16:30
Thursday 23 December 16:30
Friday 24 December 12:00

Merano Municipal Museum Advent calendar at Palais Mamming

Merano

Beginning: 16:30

Download event

24 dates
from Wednesday, 1 December 2021
to Friday, 24 December 2021

This event already took place.

Info

Historic town of Merano, Palais Mamming
Merano Tourist Office,
+39 0473 272000,
info@meran.eu

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Merano Municipal Museum

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments
    meran altstadt merano centro storico
    Accommodations

    Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Rainguthof Gfrill Tisens Pferd Henne Schwein
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Winter in Merano and Surroundings
    Meran Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in Merano and Surroundings