Thursday 25 June 08:30
Thursday 9 July 08:30
Thursday 16 July 08:30
Thursday 23 July 07:00
Thursday 30 July 08:30
Thursday 6 August 07:00
Thursday 13 August 08:30
Thursday 20 August 08:30
Thursday 27 August 08:30
Thursday 3 September 08:30
Thursday 10 September 07:00
Thursday 17 September 08:30
Thursday 24 September 08:30
Thursday 1 October 08:30
Thursday 8 October 08:30
Wednesday 14 October 08:30

Alpine Hike in the Val Passiria

16 dates
from Thursday, 25 June 2020
to Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Info

San Leonardo, Tourist office
Tourist office Val Passiria,
0473 656188,
info@valpassiria.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Leonardo Hotels and apartments
    st leonhard in passeier
    Accommodations

    San Leonardo Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    berge wandern meran
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Natur Landschaft
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Sports
    ultental tafel nordic walking
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings

  7. Autumn in Merano and Surroundings
    header as meranerland herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Merano and Surroundings