Saturday 5 June
Sunday 6 June
Monday 7 June
Tuesday 8 June
Wednesday 9 June
Thursday 10 June
Friday 11 June
Saturday 12 June
Sunday 13 June
Monday 14 June
Tuesday 15 June
Wednesday 16 June
Thursday 17 June
Friday 18 June
Saturday 19 June

Asfaltart - Int. Street Art Festival

15 dates
from Saturday, 5 June 2021
to Saturday, 19 June 2021

This event already took place.

Info

Historic town of Merano, city centre and piazza Terme
Arts society Kallmünz,
+39 0473 237920,
info@asfaltart.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Plenty of fun is in store for young and old alike at the Asfaltart festival: clowns, puppet theatre, trapeze artists, jugglers, pantomimes and acrobats will all be appearing on the streets and squares of Merano.

In addition there is the Arts and Crafts Market and culinary art along the promenade.

Free entrance!

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Residence Traubenheim
    Hotel Residence Traubenheim
    Hotel

    Hotel Residence Traubenheim

Related Topics

  1. Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments
    meran altstadt merano centro storico
    Accommodations

    Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Rainguthof Gfrill Tisens Pferd Henne Schwein
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Tradition and culture
    Traubenfest
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Theatre
    theatersaal
    Related Topics

    Theatre

  6. Music
    Musik
    Related Topics

    Music

  7. Pubs and entertainment
    Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  8. Summer in Merano and Surroundings
    gruensee und langsee spronser seen panorama
    Summer

    Summer in Merano and Surroundings