Friday 1 April
Saturday 2 April
Sunday 3 April
Monday 4 April
Tuesday 5 April
Wednesday 6 April
Thursday 7 April
Friday 8 April
Saturday 9 April
Sunday 10 April
Monday 11 April
Tuesday 12 April
Wednesday 13 April
Thursday 14 April
Friday 15 April
Saturday 16 April
Sunday 17 April
Monday 18 April
Tuesday 19 April
Wednesday 20 April
Thursday 21 April
Friday 22 April
Saturday 23 April
Sunday 24 April
Monday 25 April
Tuesday 26 April
Wednesday 27 April
Thursday 28 April
Friday 29 April
Saturday 30 April

Lana In Bloom Lana in bloom 2022

30 dates
from Friday, 1 April 2022
to Saturday, 30 April 2022

This event already took place.

Info

Tourist Office Lana and surroundings,
+39 0473 561770,
info@lanaregion.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Lana In Bloom

Description

To honour the arrival of Spring, Lana organises its festival every year in April. In keeping with the traditional character of the festival, Lana in Bloom contains a wide range of events and happenings to mark the arrival of spring, including wine tastings of rare local vintages, evenings dedicated to wild herbs, organised hiking tours to the most traditional wine-growing farms, and much more.

For the different events: see event calendar.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Lana Hotels and apartments
    lana
    Accommodations

    Lana Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  5. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  6. Mountains and hiking
    berge wandern meran
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  7. Kids and family
    Rainguthof Gfrill Tisens Pferd Henne Schwein
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  8. Wine
    wein bei tscherms schild sauvignon
    Related Topics

    Wine

  9. Nature
    Natur Landschaft
    Related Topics

    Nature

  10. Food and drinks
    essen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  11. Music
    Musik
    Related Topics

    Music

  12. Spring in Merano and surroundings
    meran kurpromenade pano
    Spring

    Spring in Merano and surroundings